Phone:  907.258.0604 • Toll Free:  1.888.258.0337

Archives for May 2016

Early Bird Winners!!!

Our $100 Early Bird Winners are (in no particular order): Roman C. Zeedar Jr. Alexander Targonsky Nina M. Zeedar Edward H. Phillips Jr. Diana S. Simeonoff Ralph D. Musson Stephanie Simeonoff Paula M. Peterson Roman C. Zeedar Sr. Ethel L Mullady Andrew E. Peterson Sr. Robert D Rozelle III Willie Ron Zeedar Daniel R. Yakanak Melanie R. Peterson Congratulations to all of our ... Read more

Grand Prize Winner!!!

Congratulations to our Grand Prize Winner; Nina M. Zeedar! Nina won the $750 grand prize at the Annual Meeting of Shareholders. ... Read more

Memorial Day

The office will be closed on Monday, May 30, 2016 in observance of the Memorial Day holiday. ... Read more


On May 20, 2016, the Akhiok-Kaguyak Inc. Shareholders Permanent Fund Board of Trustees declared a distribution from the Shareholders Permanent Fund to be paid to AKI shareholders of record, as of the May 20, 2016 (record date). The amount of the distribution is $6.78 per share.  Shareholders can pick up their check on Monday, June 20, 2016 (distribution date) at the Anchorage corporate office at ... Read more

Your Board of Directors/Officers are

Your new Board of Directors/Officers are; Robert Simeonoff, Jr, Chairperson Pauline O'Brien, Vice Chair Cheryl Eluska, Secretary Gary Rozelle, Sr., Treasurer Ernie Berestoff., Director Fred Coyle, Jr., Director Ralph Eluska, Sr., Director     ... Read more