Phone:  907.258.0604 • Toll Free:  1.888.258.0337

Board of Directors

All Directors of the AKI Board are shareholders, elected by fellow shareholders of the Corporation and represent both Akhiok and Kaguyak tribes. The seven member board sets the overall direction of the corporation’s business, sets policies and appoints the President & CEO. Each of the seven members serve a three-year term and elects officers on an annual basis.

You can contact our Board Members using their emails shown below:

  • Chair: Pauline O’Brien – Email
  • Vice-Chair: Robert Simeonoff, Jr. – Email
  • Secretary:  Cheryl Eluska – Email
  • Treasurer: Ernie Berestoff – Email
  • Member: Gary Rozelle, Sr. – Email
  • Member: Fred Coyle Jr. – Email
  • Member: Ralph Eluska – Email

Office: 907-258-0604
Fax: 907-258-0608
Toll Free: 1-888-258-0337